Enhedslisten

Victoria Velasquez

victoria.velasquez@ft.dk

Søren Egge Rasmussen

soren.egge.rasmussen@ft.dk

Søren Søndergaard

soren.sondergaard@ft.dk

Rosa Lund

rosa.lund@ft.dk

Rune Lund

rune.lund@ft.dk

Pernille Skipper

pernille.skipper@ft.dk

Peder Hvelplund

peder.hvelplund@ft.dk

Mai Villadsen

mai.villadsen@ft.dk

Jette Gottlieb

jette.gottlieb@ft.dk

Jakob Sølvhøj

jakob.solvhoj@ft.dk

Henning Hyllested

henning.hyllested@ft.dk

Eva Flyvholm

eva.flyvholm@ft.dk

Christian Juhl

christian.juhl@ft.dk

Bruno Jerup

bruno.jerup@ft.dk