Venstre

Ulla Tørnæs

ulla.tornaes@ft.dk

Torsten Schack Pedersen

torsten.schack.pedersen@ft.dk

Thomas Danielsen

thomas.danielsen@ft.dk

Sophie Løhde

sophie.lohde@ft.dk

Peter Juel-Jensen

peter.juel-jensen@ft.dk

Morten Dahlin

morten.dahlin@ft.dk

Martin Geertsen

martin.geertsen@ft.dk

Marie Bjerre

marie.bjerre@ft.dk

Marlene Ambo-Rasmussen

marlene.ambo-rasmussen@ft.dk

Mads Fuglede

mads.fuglede@ft.dk

Kenneth Mikkelsen

kenneth.mikkelsen@ft.dk

Kim Valentin

kim.valentin@ft.dk

Karen Ellemann

karen.ellemann@ft.dk

Jane Heitmann

jane.heitmann@ft.dk

Jacob Jensen

jacob.jensen@ft.dk

Jakob Ellemann-Jensen

jakob.ellemann-jensen@ft.dk

Heidi Bank

heidi.bank@ft.dk

Hans Andersen

hans.andersen@ft.dk

Erling Bonnesen

erling.bonnesen@ft.dk

Eva Kjer Hansen

eva.kjer.hansen@ft.dk

Ellen Trane Nørby

ellen.trane.norby@ft.dk

Claus Hjort Frederiksen

claus.hjort.frederiksen@ft.dk

Carsten Kissmeyer

carsten.kissmeyer@ft.dk

Bertel Haarder

bertel.haarder@ft.dk

Anni Matthiesen

anni.matthiesen@ft.dk

Anne Rasmussen

anne.rasmussen@ft.dk